NORLANDIA HOTEL GROUP.

Our Team.

Our team has hospitality in their DNA.

Our employees has extensive skills and experience through several years within travel- and hospitality industry. Economy, sales, operations and management is well taken care of through committed and motivated workforce.

OUR COMPANY CULTURE IS BEST DESCRIBED WITH; GREAT WILLINGNESS TO WORK, PASSION FOR THE JOB, HEARTFELT COMMITMENT AND THE WILL TO SUCCEED!

All the employees at the main office are employed at NHG Management, the operative part of the parent company Norlandia Hotel Group.

NHG board:  Kristian A. Adolfsen, Roger Adolfsen and Svein Arild Mevold 

Morten A. Kahrs
CEO

tel:+47 98 22 25 64
email: morten.kahrs@norlandia.no

Diana Balinova
CFO

tel: +47 97 12 18 17
email: diana@norlandia.no

Christian A. Mörkstedt
COO

tel: +46 70 83 44 470
email: christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

Thomas Skinnemoen
Hotel Group Controller

tel: +47 97 41 37 36
email: thomas.skinnemoen@norlandia.no

Helena Åhlberg
Chief of Operations
Norway & Sweden

tel: +46 70 56 38 680
email: helena.ahlberg@norlandia.se

Peter Karlsson
Chief of Operations
Norway & Sweden

tel: +46 73 83 19 135
email: peter.karlsson@norlandia.se

Leiv Roda
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 98 22 25 77
email: leiv@norlandia.no

Inger Johanne Olsen
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 41 54 75 85
email: inger.johanne.olsen@norlandia.no

Gyrid Eggen
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 48 26 06 60
email: gyrid.eggen@norlandia.no

Ingela Heintz
Chief of Operations
& Pre-Opening Manager

tel: +47 98 22 25 31
email: ingela.heintz@norlandia.no

Thomas Vidung
Operation Manager
F&B / Procurement

tel: +47 92 29 40 26
email: thomas.vidung@norlandia.no

Jarle Holsve
Chief of Development, IT and Maintenance

tel: +47 98 22 25 82
email: jarle.holsve@norlandia.no

Jorunn Braate
Business Support
Controller

tel: +47 41 67 33 69
email: jorunn.braate@norlandia.no

Hanne Brox
Revenue
Manager

tel: +47 98 22 25 16
email: hanne.brox@norlandia.no

Jill Torné
Financial Manager Sweden
/ Administrative Controller

tel: +46 73 07 44 963
email: jill.torne@norlandia.se

Marta Poch
Norlandia
Hotel Group

START YOUR JOURNEY

Do you want to contact Norlandia Hotel Group?

Fill out the form and we will be in touch.

FRAMGÅNGSRIK MARKNADSFÖRING MED DOOH

VILL DU HA FLER LÖNSAMMA ÖGONBLICK?

Osäker på vilket paket eller vilken lösning som passar dig? Kontakta oss, och få både rådgivning och chansen till speciella erbjudanden på lönsamma ögonblick från Expo Mood.

FRAMGÅNGSRIK MARKNADSFÖRING MED DOOH

VILL DU HA FLER LÖNSAMMA ÖGONBLICK?

Osäker på vilket paket eller vilken lösning som passar dig? Kontakta oss, och få både rådgivning och chansen till speciella erbjudanden på lönsamma ögonblick från Expo Mood.

Cookies.

Vi använder cookies för att se till att vi ger dig den bästa upplevelsen på vår webbplats.